Civil Mediation Panel


DISCLAIMER: This information has been provided by the mediator and has not been independently verified by the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside. The Court provides this list of mediators as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend, or make any warranty pertaining to the qualifications or competency of any provider on this list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the mediator. The Court assumes no responsibility of liability for any act or omission of any mediator on the list.



Azizi, Soheila S
Soheila Azizi
www.azizilaw.com
10213 Foothill Boulevard
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 484-9992
  (951) 201-0200
(909) 484-0120
soheilaazizi@azizilaw.com

More Info
Boyko, John M
Law Office of John M. Boyko
25185 Madison Ave.
Suite A
Murrieta, CA 92562
3109205037
jboyko@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Bracy, Johanna
Novate ADR
www.novateadr.com
1901 Avenue of the Stars
Ste. 200
Los Angeles, CA 90067
2135378780
jbracy@bracymediation.com
Remote Services

More Info
Buck, Richard E
JAMS
www.jamsadr.com
5 Park Plaza
400
Irvine, CA 92614
(714) 343-4294
  (714) 343-4294
(714) 939-8710
rbuck@jamsadr.com
Remote Services

More Info
Carlberg, Janeen
Law Offices of Janeen Carlberg
janeencarlberglaw.com
2522 Chambers Road
Suite V158
Tustin, CA 92780
7146651900
jcarlberg@lawfirmoc.com
Remote Services

More Info
Cayton, Jonathan
Cayton Cavallaro, PC
11152 Bimini Drive
North Tustin, CA 92705
949-287-8735
  909-213-5444
jcayton@mediationhoa.com
Remote Services

More Info
Chamberlain, Suzanne V
Chamberlain Mediation Partners
P. O. Box 7728
Newport Beach, CA 92658
(949) 438-3888
svc@chamberlainmediation.net

More Info
Chan, Priscilla T
Accord Mediation, PLLC
www.accordmediationseattle.com
3040 78th Ave. SE
PO Box 58
Mercer Island, WA 98040
2068899890
  2068186710
priscilla@accordmediationseattle.com
Remote Services

More Info
Cleary, Oliver P
Desert Mediation Group
olivercleary.com
PO Box 2064
Palm Springs, CA 92263
424-324-8874
olivercleary@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Cunningham, Arthur K
Arthur Cunningham
3390 University Avenue
Suite 100
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 848-7943
  (951) 961-0464
(951) 848-0009
Arthur.Cunningham@jacksonlewis.com
Remote Services

More Info
Domnarski, William
Law Office of William Domnarski
www.williamdomnarski.com
6144 Omega Street
Riverside, CA 92506
951-334-0529
951-369-7233
domnarski@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Dowling, David
California Family Mediation Center
www.cafamilymediation.com
30100 Crown Valley Pkwy
Suite 35E
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
949-463-1832
david@summitmediation.com
Remote Services

More Info
Epp, Daniel
Law Offices of Daniel L. Epp
www.LinkedIn.com/DeppLaw
1490 S. Camino Real
#202
Palm Springs, CA 92264
415-577-4678
702-975-2135
eppdan@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Exon, Susan Nauss
Susan Nauss Exon
susanexon.com
P.O. Box 20963
Riverside, CA 92516-0963
(951) 323-6280
  (820) 600-3565
susan@susanexon.com

More Info
Felver, Lloyd W
Lloyd W. Felver Attorney at Law--Mediations, Arb
lfelverlaw.com
P.O.Box 742
Tustin, Ca 92781
(714) 508-6725
  (714) 305-6948
(714) 508-6725
lfelverlaw@earthlink.net
Remote Services

More Info
Franklin, Philip
Franklin Dispute Resolution Services
www.franklinadr.com
751 S Weir Canyon Road
157-PMB-550
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
714-793-0790
  714-366-9536
philfrankadr@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
French, Elizabeth
Green Bryant & French
www.gbflawyers.com
34360 Gateway Drive.
Palm Desert, ca 92211
6192397900
  6196021014
efrench@gbflawyers.com
Remote Services

More Info
Gerisch, Al
Gerisch Mediation
15 Lehigh Court
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
213-300-8034
  213-300-8034
agerisch@gmail.com

More Info
Hackney, Edward T
Edward Hackney
1463 Lighthouse Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92708
(818) 269-0326
  (818) 269-0326
ethackney@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Halper, Jobi
Complex ADR
www.complexadr.com
19000 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 550
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 863-9800
  (949) 863-9888
(619) 571-5056
jobi@complexadr.com

More Info
Heiting, James O
The Brocktonian
www.heitingandirwin.com
6216 Brockton Ave.
Suite 111
Riverside, California 92506
(951) 6826400
  (951) 2039682
(951) 682-4072
joheiting@heitingandirwin.com

More Info
Holmes, III, J. E. E.
J.E Holmes, III
430 West Highland Avenue
Redlands, CA 92373
(909) 214-4197
  (909) 214-4197
jeh3esq@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Inskeep, Don R
Don Inskeep
2230 Elsinore Rd
Riverside, CA 92506-1537
9515507201
  9517842022
INSKEEP@GMAIL.COM
Remote Services

More Info
Jensen, Christopher G
Reid & Hellyer
3685 Main Street
Suite 300
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 682-1771 x. 761
(951) 682-2415
cjensen@rhlaw.com

More Info
John, Jessica P
Summit Dispute Resolution
3404 East Lambeth Court
Unit D
Orange, CA 92869
(562) 508-1969
jessica@summitmediation.com
Remote Services

More Info
Kaiser, Michael R
Michael Kaiser
801 E. Tahquitz Canyon #101
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 322-0806
  (760) 831-5293
(760) 322-8979
mkaiser@mkaiserlaw.com

More Info
Kim, Ryul
Ryul Kim, Attorney at Law
www.ryulkim.com
8 Corporate Park
Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92606
9499227671
  9499227671
kimryul@pacbell.net
Remote Services

More Info
Kirk, Dawn
Kirk Law Group, A Professional Law Corporation
www.mykirklawgroup.com
5225 Canyon Crest Drive
Suite 71-535
Riverside, CA 92507
951-784-4160
951-784-4178
dkirk@kirklawgroup.info
Remote Services

More Info
Kistler, Harlan B
Harlan Kistler
4193 Flat Rock Drive, Suite 300
Riverside, CA 92505
(951) 688-7000
  (951) 233-3443
(951) 688-7001
harlan@hbklaw.net

More Info
Kraushaar, Nicholas N
Nicholas Kraushaar
nkmediation.com
50106 Calle Rosarita
La Quinta, CA 92253
(831) 261-5992
  (760) 564-2260
(760) 564-2260
nkmediation@gmail.com

More Info
Lutringer, Richard E
Lutringer Mediation Associates
LutringerADRconsulting.com
290 Tava Lane
Palm Desert, CA 92211
760-364-3740
  917-345-2891
9173452891
rlutringer@mac.com
Remote Services

More Info
Milhaupt, Thomas J.
Milhaupt Dispute Resolution Services
816 Camarillo Springs Road
Suite F
Camarillo, CA 93012
(805) 482-0220
tmilhaupt@milhauptcohen.com

More Info
Moreno, Elizabeth A
Elizabeth A. Moreno, A Professional Corporation
www.eampc.com
3507 Barry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 717-1885
  (310) 717-1885
emoreno@eampc.com
Remote Services

More Info
Newton, Duane A
Macdonald & Cody, LLP
3400 Central Avenue
Suite 300
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 877-3299
(951) 877-3317
dnewton@macdonaldcody.com

More Info
Oken, David
Oken Mediation
www.okenmediation.com
2121 Avenue of the Stars
Suite 800
Century City, Ca 90067
(310) 991-6604
(805) 426-8500
david@okenmediation.com
Remote Services

More Info
Pearcy, Brian C
Law Offices of Brian C. Pearcy
P. O. Box 1583
Riverside, CA 92502
(951) 686-1584
  (951) 453-2112
(951) 686-1619
bpearcy@bpearcylaw.com
Remote Services

More Info
Rizio, Gregory G
4193 Flat Rock Drive
www.rizioandnelson.com
Bldg. 300
Riverside, CA 92505
(714) 9516500
(951) 553-7688
grizio@riziolawfirm.com

More Info
Root, Bennett
Nano Law Group
nanolawgroup.com
3579 E. Foothill Blvd.
Suite 744
Pasadena, CA 91107
6263166363
  6268033330
6266281854
broot@nanolawgroup.com
Remote Services

More Info
Sanford, Lori B
Lori Sanford Law, PC
74-478 HWY 111
#242
Palm Desert, CA 92260
(760) 880-6395
(760) 674-4920
lori@lorisanfordlaw.com

More Info
Schoemaker, Charles
LAW OFFICES OF CHARLES SCHOEMAKER, JR.
www.chasmediation.com
78-365 Highway 111, #441
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 413-0860
  (818) 640-1845
chaslawla@earthlink.net

More Info
Sommer, Kent
County of Los Angeles Office of the County Counsel
1822 E Route 66
Ste A, PMB 475
Glendora, CA 91740
7146147321
kentsommermediation@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Unitt, Brian C
Law Office of Brian C. Unitt
6185 Magnolia Ave PMB 40
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 682-7030
brianunitt@holsteinlaw.com

More Info
Warner, Kent
Warner Dispute Resolution
warnerdisputeresoluation.com
PO Box 5857
Blue Jay, CA 92317
(951) 505 7715
  909 336 6134
kentwarneradr@gmail.com

More Info
Watts, Thomas C
Thomas C. Watts Inc. / California Arbitration and Mediation Services
www.tcwatts.com
155 North Riverview Drive
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
(714) 364-0100
  (714) 329-1814
(714) 505-3661
tcw@tcwatts.com

More Info
Weber, Julie
JWeber Mediation
www.jwebermediaion.com
13547 Ventura Blvd.
Ste. 133
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-314-9770
818-905-6033
jweberlaw@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info

DISCLAIMER: This information has been provided by the mediator and has not been independently verified by the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside. The Court provides this list of mediators as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend, or make any warranty pertaining to the qualifications or competency of any provider on this list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the mediator. The Court assumes no responsibility of liability for any act or omission of any mediator on the list.