Civil Mediation Panel


DISCLAIMER: This information has been provided by the mediator and has not been independently verified by the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside. The Court provides this list of mediators as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend, or make any warranty pertaining to the qualifications or competency of any provider on this list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the mediator. The Court assumes no responsibility of liability for any act or omission of any mediator on the list.



Azizi, Soheila S
Soheila Azizi
www.azizilaw.com
10213 Foothill Boulevard
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 484-9992
(909) 484-0120
soheilaazizi@azizilaw.com

More Info
Baum, Cari S
Law Offices of Cari S. Baum
www.theshortcut.net
960 N. Tustin Street #300
Orange, CA 92867
(714) 283-2025
  (714) 357-0007
csbaum@pacbell.net

More Info
Bochnewich, Peter M
Bochnewich Law Offices
www.mbtrustlaw.com
43-100 Cook Street, Suite 203
Palm Desert, CA 92211
(760) 776-1377
  (760) 861-8334
(760) 776-1380
pbochnewich@btrustlaw.com

More Info
Carlberg, Janeen
Employment Law Offices
janeencarlberglaw.com
1912 N. Broadway
Suite 106
Santa Ana, CA 92706
7146651900
jcarlberg@lawfirmoc.com
Remote Services

More Info
Chamberlain, Suzanne V
Chamberlain Mediation Partners
chamberlainmediation.net
P. O. Box 7728
Newport Beach, CA 92658
(949) 438-3888
(949) 476-0636
svc@chamberlainmediation.net

More Info
Cleary, Oliver P
Desert Mediation Group
olivercleary.com
PO Box 2064
Palm Springs, CA 92263
424-324-8874
olivercleary@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Cripe, Donald B
California Arbitration & Mediation Services
www.camsmediation.com
1583 Planet Place
Suite 100
Beaumont, CA 92223
(909) 864-5156
(909) 864-5164
doncripe@camsmediation.com

More Info
Cunningham, Arthur K
Arthur Cunningham
200 Spectrum Center Drive
Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92618
(909) 885-1360
  (951) 961-0464
(909) 387-1138
Arthur.Cunningham@jacksonlewis.com

More Info
Domnarski, William
Law Office of William Domnarski
www.williamdomnarski.com
6144 Omega Street
Riverside, CA 92506
951-334-0529
951-369-7233
domnarski@sbcglobal.net
Remote Services

More Info
Dowling, David
California Family Mediation Center
www.cafamilymediation.com
4 Hutton Centre Dr.
Suite 330
Santa Ana, CA 92707
949-463-1832
david@cafamilymediation.com
Remote Services

More Info
Epp, Daniel
Law Offices of Daniel L. Epp
www.LinkedIn.co m/DeppLaw
1490 S. Camino Real
#202
Palm Springs, CA 92264
415-577-4678
702-975-2135
eppdan@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Exon, Susan Nauss
Susan Nauss Exon
susanexon.com
P.O. Box 20963
Riverside, CA 92516-0963
(951) 323-6280
snexon@camsmediation.com

More Info
Felver, Lloyd W
Lloyd W. Felver Attorney at Law--Mediations, Arb
lfelverlaw.com
P.O.Box 3706
Tustin, Ca 92781
(714) 508-6725
  (714) 305-6948
(714) 508-6725
lfelverlaw@earthlink.net

More Info
Franklin, Phillip
Franklin Dispute Resolution Services
www.franklinadr.com
155 N. Riverview Drive
Suite 100
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
657-223-6487
philfrankadr@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Gerisch, Al
Gerisch Mediation
15 Lehigh Court
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
213-300-8034
  213-300-8034
760-777-1907
agerisch@gmail.com

More Info
Gibbs, Joseph A
Joseph A. Gibbs & Associates
www.jagibbs.com
41-750 Rancho Las Palmas Drive
Suite B-1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 779-1790
  (760) 898-8454
(760) 779-1780
jag@jagibbs.com

More Info
Hackney, Edward T
Edward Hackney
1463 Lighthouse Rd.
San Marcos, CA 92708
(818) 269-0326
  (818) 269-0326
(760) 777-9050
ethackney@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Halper, Jobi
Complex ADR
www.complexadr.com
19000 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 550
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 863-9800
  (949) 863-9888
(619) 571-5056
jobi@complexadr.com

More Info
Heiting, James O
The Brocktonian
www.heitingandirwin.com
6216 Brockton Ave.
Suite 111
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 203-9682
(951) 682-4072
joheiting@heitingandirwin.com

More Info
Holmes, III, J. E.
Graves & King, LLP
3610 14th Street, Second Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 680-0100
  (909) 214-4197
(951) 680-0700
jholmes@gravesandking.com
Remote Services

More Info
Housman, Simon A
74075 El Paseo
Suite A5
Palm Desert, CA 92260
(760) 328-7995
  (760) 835-3550
(760) 328-4985
simon@sah.law

More Info
Inskeep, Don R
Don Inskeep
2230 Elsinore Rd
Riverside, CA 92506-1537
9515507201
  9517842022
INSKEEP@GMAIL.COM
Remote Services

More Info
Jensen, Christopher G
Reynolds Jensen & Swan LLP
3233 Arlington Avenue, Suite 203
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 787-9400
(951) 682-7312
cgj@rjslaw.com

More Info
Kaiser, Michael R
Michael Kaiser
801 E. Tahquitz Canyon
Palm Springs, CA 92262
(760) 322-0806
  (760) 831-5293
(760) 322-8979
mkaiser@mkaiserlaw.com

More Info
Kistler, Harlan B
Harlan Kistler
4193 Flat Rock Drive, Suite 300
Riverside, CA 92505
(951) 688-7000
  (951) 233-3443
(951) 688-7001
harlan@hbklaw.net

More Info
Kraushaar, Nicholas N
Nicholas Kraushaar
nkmediation.com
50106 Calle Rosarita
La Quinta, CA 92553
(731) 261-5992
  (831) 261-5992
(760) 564-2260
nkmediation@gmail.com

More Info
Maier, Diana
Maier Law Group
www.maierlawgroup.com
802 B. Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
4155151707
diana@maierlawgroup.com
Remote Services

More Info
Milhaupt, Thomas J.
Malhaupt Dispute Resolution Services
816 Camarillo Springs Road
Suite F
Camarillo, CA 93012
(805) 312-1717
805-482-0116
tmilhaupt@milhauptcohen.com

More Info
Moreno, Elizabeth A
Elizabeth A. Moreno, A Professional Corporation
www.eampc.com
3507 Barry Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 717-1885
  (310) 717-1885
emoreno@eampc.com
Remote Services

More Info
Morrison, Ariella
Morrison ADR
166 Monterey Road
South Pasadena, CA 91030
(248)217-2734
  (248)217-2734
ariellamorrison@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Myers, Joseph P
Joseph Peter Myers, A Professional Corporation
4048 10th Street
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 684-4330
  (951) 686-9669
(951) 686-6686
jpm@myerslaw.net

More Info
Newton, Duane A
Klute & Newton, Lawyers
www.klutenewton.com
1030 Nevada Street
Suite 104
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 792-6060
(909) 792-8141
duanen@kn-law.com

More Info
O'Malley, Terrance
Terrance O'Malley
39252 Winchester Road, #107-183
Murrieta, CA 92563
(951) 445-0457
  (951) 445-0457
(951) 894-1165
omalleymediation@gmail.com

More Info
Pearcy, Brian C
Law Offices of Brian C. Pearcy
P. O. Box 1583
Riverside, CA 92502
(951) 686-1584
  (951) 453-2112
(951) 686-1619
bpearcy@bpearcylaw.com

More Info
Rizio, Gregory G
4193 Flat Rock Drive
www.rizioandnelson.com
Bldg. 300
Riverside, CA 92505
(714) 547-1234
  (714) 547-1234
(951) 553-7688
grizio@riziolawfirm.com

More Info
Sanford, Lori B
Lori Sanford Law, PC
74-478 HWY 111
#242
Palm Desert, CA 92260
(760) 880-6395
(760) 674-4920
lori@lorisanfordlaw.com

More Info
Schoemaker, Charles
LAW OFFICES OF CHARLES SCHOEMAKER, JR.
www.chasmediation.com
78-365 Highway 111, #441
La Quinta, CA 92253
(760) 413-0860
  (818) 640-1845
chaslawla@earthlink.net

More Info
Unitt, Brian C
Law Office of Brian C. Unitt
www.holsteinlaw.com
6185 Magnolia Ave PMB 40
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 682-7030
  (951) 237-3976
(951) 684-8061
brianunitt@holsteinlaw.com

More Info
Warner, Kent
Warner Dispute Resolution
warnerdisputeresoluation.com
PO Box 5857
Blue Jay, CA 92317
(951) 336-6134
kentwarneradr@gmail.com

More Info
Watts, Thomas C
Thomas C. Watts Inc. / California Arbitration and Mediation Services
www.tcwatts.com
8175 Kaiser Boulevard, Suite 100
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
(714) 364-0100
  (714) 329-1814
(714) 505-3661
tcw@tcwatts.com

More Info
Weber, Julie
JWeber Mediation
www.jwebermediaion.com
13437 Ventura
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
818-314-9770
818-905-6033
jweberlaw@gmail.com
Remote Services

More Info
Wojs, Dennis
Law Office of Dennis Wojs
36958 Goldsot Creek Road
Mountain Center, CA 92561
(760) 912-0635
(760) 400-4141
d2246@hotmail.com

More Info
Yake, Kirk
ADR Services, Inc.
kirkyake.com
225 Broadway
Suite 1400
San Diego, CA 92101
(949) 863-9800
  (619) 292-1060
christopher@adrservices.com

More Info

DISCLAIMER: This information has been provided by the mediator and has not been independently verified by the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside. The Court provides this list of mediators as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend, or make any warranty pertaining to the qualifications or competency of any provider on this list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the mediator. The Court assumes no responsibility of liability for any act or omission of any mediator on the list.