Civil Arbitration Panel


DISCLAIMER: This information has been provided by the arbitrator and has not been independently verified by the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside. The Court provides this list of arbitrators as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend, or make any warranty pertaining to the qualifications or competency of any provider on this list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the arbitrator. The Court assumes no responsibility of liability for any act or omission of any arbitrator on the list.



Armenta, Juan M
English Lloyd & Armenta
41750 Rancho Las Palmas Drive
Bldg. G
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 340-2777
(760) 340-6895
armenta@englishlloyd.com

More Info
Baran, Matthew J
N/A
P.O. Box 10264
Palm Desert, CA 92255
(760) 360-9975
(760) 360-8865
xmattman@aol.com

More Info
Barrett, Patricia D
Law Office of Patricia Barrett
mediate.com/pbarrett
846 W. Foothill Blvd., Suite M
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 920-0877
(909) 920-0866
patriciabarrett3@verizon.net

More Info
Bell, Michael A
La Follette, Johnson, DeHaas, Fesler & Ames
LJDFA.com
2280 Market Street, Suite140
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 275-9129
(951) 275-9249
mbell@ljdfa.com

More Info
Boyd, John A
Thompson & Colegate LLP
www.tclaw.net
P.O. Box 1299
Riverside, CA 92502
(951) 682-5550
(951) 781-4012
jboyd@tclaw.net

More Info
Buck, Richard E
Cooksey, Toolen, Gage, Duffy & Woog
www.cookseylaw.com
535 Anton Blvd., 10th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 431-1036
(714) 431-1119
rbuck@cookseylaw.com

More Info
Cripe, Donald B
California Arbitration & Mediation Services
www.camsmediation.com
1583 Planet Place
Suite 100
Beaumont, CA 92223
(909) 864-5156
(909) 864-5164
doncripe@camsmediation.com

More Info
Cunningham, Arthur K
Arthur Cunningham
200 Spectrum Center Drive
Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92618
(909) 885-1360
  (951) 961-0464
(909) 387-1138
Arthur.Cunningham@jacksonlewis.com

More Info
Davis, Monte R
Davis & Associates
10788 Civic Center Drive, Suite 220
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 484-2607
(909) 484-2609
davislaw@verizon.net

More Info
Felver, Lloyd W
Lloyd W. Felver Attorney at Law--Mediations, Arb
lfelverlaw.com
P.O.Box 3706
Tustin, Ca 92781
(714) 508-6725
  (714) 305-6948
(714) 508-6725
lfelverlaw@earthlink.net

More Info
Gibbs, Joseph A
Joseph A. Gibbs & Associates
www.jagibbs.com
41-750 Rancho Las Palmas Drive
Suite B-1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 779-1790
  (760) 898-8454
(760) 779-1780
jag@jagibbs.com

More Info
Hesse, Michael V
Hesse Law Corp.
4515 Tyler Street
Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 781-4700
(951) 785-1029
mvhapc@yahoo.com

More Info
Kossler, George F
George Kossler
610 South Belardo Road
Suite 1400
Palm Springs, CA 92264
(760) 320-1010
kossler@earthlink.net

More Info
Krasney, Robert A
Law Offices of Robert A. Krasney
362 W. 6th Street
San Bernardino, CA 92401
(909) 885-0579
(909) 384-1168
RKrasney@KrasneyLaw.net

More Info
Lee, Richard V
Richard Lee
39407 Vanderbilt Ave.
Murrieta, CA 92563
(951) 677-6334
none

More Info
Lopez, William
William Lopez and Associates
1425 W. Foothill Blvd #212
Upland, Ca 91786
(909) 982-7064
Lopezlawoffice@aol.com

More Info
Newell, Jr., Bernard A
Bernard Newell
77753 Woodhaven Drive South
Palm Desert, CA 92211
(760) 360-2220
(730) 360-2220
barneynewell@verizon.net

More Info
Newton, Duane A
Klute & Newton, Lawyers
www.klutenewton.com
1030 Nevada Street
Suite 104
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 792-6060
(909) 792-8141
duanen@kn-law.com

More Info
Porras, David J
3750 University Ave. Suite 610
Law Office of Varner & Brandt
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 274-7777
(951) 274-7770
david.porras@varnerbrandt.com

More Info
Rahmes, Mary
Mary Rahmes
13914 Bora Bora Way 209D
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
(310) 242-0818
none

More Info
Ricks, Kenneth R
1918 S. Business Center Drive
Suite 250
San Bernardino, CA 92408
(909) 890-1090
(909) 890-1096
kricks@rickslawfirm.com

More Info
Schelling, Rob
Rob Schelling, A Professional Corporation
www.rschelling.com
29826 Haun Road
Suite 202
Menifee, CA 92586
(951) 301-6200
  (951) 818-3800
(951) 301-6201
rs@rschelling.com

More Info
Smith, Jeffrey D
Jeffrey Smith
5055 Canyon Crest Drive, Suite 215
Riverside, CA 92507
(951) 781-4810
none

More Info
Todd, Lisa V
Thompson & Colegate
www.tclaw.net
P. O. Box 1299
Riverside, CA 92502
(951) 682-5550
(951) 781-4012
ltodd@tclaw.net

More Info
Todd, Bruce E
Osman & Associates
1901 Orange Tree Lane, Suite 100
Redlands, CA 92374
(909) 793-9002
  (951) 522-0398
(909) 798-7896
btodd@travelers.com

More Info
Unitt, Brian C
Holstein, Taylor and Unitt
www.holsteinlaw.com
4300 Latham Street, Suite 103
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 682-7030
  (951) 237-3976
(951) 684-8061
brianunitt@holsteinlaw.com

More Info
Van Order, William R
Law Office of William R. Van Order
www.vanorder.com
145 S. Carmalita Street
Hemet, CA 92543
(951) 652-7600
(951) 929-4890
info@vanorder.com

More Info
Wear, Victor
Grave & King, LLP
vwear@gravesandking.com
3610 Fourteenth Street, 2nd Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
(951) 680-0100
(951) 680-0700
vicwear@gmail.com

More Info
Wildey, Craig L
Richardson & Fair
3700 Central Avenue, 3rd Floor
Riverside, CA 92506
(951) 637-8569
(951) 787-0738
Wildey.Craig@aaa-calif.com

More Info
Wojs, Dennis
Law Office of Dennis Wojs
36958 Goldsot Creek Road
Mountain Center, CA 92561
(760) 912-0635
(760) 400-4141
d2246@hotmail.com

More Info
Yoakum, Robert
19200 Von Karman Ave.
Suite 750
Irvine, Ca 92612
(714) 384-4250
rmy@darlingrisbrough.com

More Info

DISCLAIMER: This information has been provided by the arbitrator and has not been independently verified by the Superior Court of California, County of Riverside. The Court provides this list of arbitrators as a public service. The Court does not endorse, recommend, or make any warranty pertaining to the qualifications or competency of any provider on this list. Inclusion on the list is based on the representations of the arbitrator. The Court assumes no responsibility of liability for any act or omission of any arbitrator on the list.